Events Calendar

Early Voting: Presidential Primary and Local/State Primary
From Saturday 13 June 2020
To Sunday 21 June 2020
Hits : 1104
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

MONROE TOWN HALL DESIGNATED AS AN EARLY VOTING POLL SITE
1465 Orange Turnpike, Monroe, NY 10950   (845) 783-1900 x203

The Town of Monroe is asking residents to please wear a face mask at all times while in the building. Please park in the Upper Level Side Parking Lot, and enter through Patio Doors.

Presidential Primary and Local/State Primary Early Voting

Saturday, June 13, 2020: Noon to 5 PM

Sunday, June 14, 2020: 10 AM to 3 PM

Monday, June 15, 2020: Noon to 8 PM

Tuesday, June16, 2020: 7 AM to 3 PM

Wednesday, June 17, 2020: Noon to 8 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020: 7 AM to 3 PM

Friday, June 19, 2020: Noon to 8 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2020: 10 AM to 3 PM

Sunday, June 21, 2020: 10 AM to 3 PM

**Primary Day is Tuesday, June 23, 2020 6 AM to 9 PM

For additional information please visit:
https://www.orangecountygov.com/1953/Early-Voting-Information

 

Location 1465 Orange Turnpike, Monroe, NY 10950