Zoning Board Contact Info

Jonas Hoffman
Zoning Board Acting Chairperson 

phone icon (845) 783-1900
fax icon (845) 782-4009

house 15 Lake Street 
Monroe, NY 10950 

Monday - Friday: 8am to 4pm


Zoning Board of Appeals

Jonas Hoffman - Acting Chairperson
Norinne McSweeney - Secretary                  
Joseph Davis
Abe Muller
Seth Bader
Robert O'Neill 

2017 Planning Board AND Zoning Board Meetings

Please address all correspondence to:       

Town of Monroe
Zoning Board of Appeals
1465 Orange Turnpike
Monroe, New York  10950
Lower Level